Menu

Free shipping with retail orders over $50.  

Blog

  • Friday, November 8, 2019

    With the Holidays right around the corner it’s a busy season for everyone! We squeezed in a baby shower for an employee’s sister this past weekend!

    Read More >
  • Friday, October 11, 2019
    Read More >
  • Wednesday, July 24, 2019
    Want to feel more energized and uplifted? Look no further than taking a whiff of your favorite fruity, citrus scents from Milkhouse Candle Co. 
    Read More >
  • Wednesday, July 3, 2019

    Join us in making DIY Mason Jar Tiki Torches! We added some spark to our Fourth of July this year by reusing our 13 oz mason jar candle jars. 

    Read More >
  • Wednesday, June 26, 2019

    Say aloe to my little friend! We thought the Milkhouse office could use some fresh life so we brought in some fresh greens!

    Read More >
  • Wednesday, June 12, 2019

    Jello Shooters are the perfect side for a summer barbeque, potluck or birthday party! You can use any flavor and color combination you want!

    Read More >
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2019

    Cool, icy, and fresh. Those are just a few words that come to mind when the word peppermint pops into your mind. Read more to see the benefits of peppermint fragrance! 

    Read More >
  • Monday, May 13, 2019
     

    Whip up something fun for the special person in your life! We put together a baking gift set for Mother’s Day complete with cookies for that special role model in your life. 

    Read More >
  • Thursday, May 2, 2019

    Wondering what scent to light up when you wake up or get home after a long day? Lavender is an amazing scent that can put you in the right state of mind.

    Read More >
  • Friday, April 19, 2019

    Looking for a fun, easy craft to do with the kiddos? We whipped up a little bunny vase with our 22oz Butter Jar. 

    Read More >
  • Friday, April 19, 2019

    Jazz up your Easter & Spring dinner party with a centerpiece brought to you from Milkhouse Candles! 

    Read More >
  • Tuesday, April 2, 2019

    We love the fun, girlie look of the makeup and nail supplies in our repurposed Limited Edition butter jars! What do you think? 

    Read More >